Cryptocurrencies in Zagreb

Cryptocurrencies have recently become an increasingly popular means of payment, which is why Zagreb is now offering more and more possibilities for paying in cryptocurrencies. Such payments are made possible by Electrocoin and their PayCek system, and Fima Plus with their FIMA Pay system.

Cryptocurrencies have recently become an increasingly popular means of payment, which is why Zagreb is now offering more and more possibilities for paying in cryptocurrencies. Such payments are made possible by Electrocoin and their PayCek system, and Fima Plus with their FIMA Pay system.

Cryptocurrency payment is possible in certain restaurants and bars such as Frenkies Bar Zagreb (www.frenkiesbar.com), Cafe bar Benston Zagreb (www.facebook.com/cbbenston/), Restaurant Pod mirnim krovom (www.zagrebacki-plavi.hr) and Noel Zagreb (www.noel.hr).

Cryptocurrencies are also accepted in the Croatian Post (crypto.posta.hr) and in the Museum of Hangovers (www.museumofhangover.som).

If you are a beer or wine lover, you can use cryptocurrencies in the Pulfer Brewery (www.pulferbrewery.com), Moslawine (www.moslawine.shop), Varionica Craft Brewery (www.varionica.com), Beersquad (www.beersquad.eu), Craft Distillery Zagreb (www.craftdestilerijazagreb.hr), Brewtiga (www.store.brewtiga.hr), Old Pilots Gin (www.duh-u-boci.com), Pivovara Medvedgrad (Medvedgrad Brewery) (www.shop.pivovara-medvedgrad.hr) and Korak Winery (www.korakwinery.com/hr/).

If you would like to participate in charity campaigns, you can use cryptocurrency payment in SOS Children's Village Croatia (www.sos-dsh.hr), the Croatian Red Cross (www.hck.hr), the Center for Social Innovation and Sustainable Development (www.cedior.org) and the Plavi telefon help line (www.plavi-telefon.hr).

Cryptocurrencies are also accepted in some hotels such as Swanky Mint Hostel, Tifon gas stations, the town of Sveta Nedelja, Greyp electric bicycles, web shops such bazzar.hr, Futura IT shop, and PC shop.

If you are a shopping lover, cryptocurrency payment is accepted by Booster (www.booster.hr), T-shirts (www.majice.hr), Liberty Swag Shop (www.liberty-swag.shop), Inauris Jewelry (www.inauris-jewelry.business.site), Marli Watches (www.marli.hr), Bazzar.hr (www.bazzar.hr), and Armtech (www.armtech.hr).